I am sure, it is related with my studies. Generally, I am studying about humanity; but I have to focus on one major. My lecturer often said to me such a reccommendation. As a result, I chose media and communication studies. Previously, I would like to take gender studies; but, I felt anxious to study such matter. Hahaha. Yeah, I finally took this.

Now, I want to talk about the psychology of color(s). Colors have strong correlation with the media. What is shown by media affects so much to their audiences’ emotion. Colors drive people to do something by giving them emotion within it.

So that, colors are useful for branding and imagining something. Based on the research, colors are dependent on the people. However, generally, these can be a good fragment to us 🙂

source was taken from here

